Saga Timeline

All of my stories are based upon the Glee Cannon (the show as it aired) and goes AU at some point (sometimes well into the story, sometimes early on). This page is a timeline of the show and my fanfiction and where it all and how it all fits together compared to Glee Cannon.

  • THE WILDEBRAMS SAGA: The Ballad of Kitty and Artie, and A New Beginning, follow Glee Cannon until just after the season 5 episode New New York. Everything after that is AU, accepting only a handful of details which I have chosen to accept as well as everything in the episode Opening Night.
  • Later chapters of THE WILDEBRAMS SAGA: A New Beginning, Wedding Song, and Homecoming are all completely AU.
  • Wildebrams Season Six follows cannon (with a few liberties) until some point during Dreams Come True.
  • The Bitterness Of Being Left Behind is AU, but follows cannon seasons 1-5.
  • Quartie Back-story is I guess technically AU, but provides important back-story for The Wildebrams Saga.
  • Quartie Season 2, will be completely AU but incorporate several story-lines from cannon season 2.
  • Wildebrams One-Shots and Teasers are draft or alternate versions of scenes that will fall in stories in The Wildebrams Saga chapters, mostly The Ballad of Kitty and Artie
  • The Day That Everything Changed and Passion is Wonder-ful are both slightly alternate versions of what will be complete chapters of The Ballad of Kitty and Artie.

[table id=1 /]

Detailed Info On Specific Stories:

The Wildebrams Saga:
[ The Ballad of Kitty and Artie ] [ New Beginnings ] [ New New Directions ]
[ Wedding Song ] [ Homecoming ]

Assorted Wildebrams Stories:
[ Wildebrams Season 6 ] [ A New Beginning ]

Quartie Stories:
[ Quartie Ever After ] [ Quartie Headcannon ]

General Timelines:
[ Glee Episode Chronology ] [ Wildebrams Relationship Timetable ]